Regional authorities

Regional authorities

As strong partners in government, cities, municipalities and municipal associations are heavily involved in shaping framework conditions.

They are the places we live and they make living here worthwhile for individuals and companies alike. They serve as a basis and they provide the stimulus and the infrastructure that enables private and professional life.

The following regional authorities are members of our organisation:


Bezirksverband Pfalz
[Palatinate District Association]
City of Kaiserslautern
City of Kusel  
City of Pirmasens
City of Rockenhausen  
City of Zweibrücken 
City of Kirchheimbolanden
Donnersbergkreis County
Kaiserslautern County
Kusel County
Südwestpfalz County
Community of Hermerberg
Verbandsgemeinde Baumholder
[Municipal Association of
Verbandsgemeinde Bruchmühlbach-Miesau
[Municipal Association of Bruchmühlbach-Miesau]
Verbandsgemeinde Dahner Felsenland
[Municipal Association of
Verbandsgemeinde Eisenberg
[Municipal Association of
Verbandsgemeinde Enkenbach-Alsenborn
[Municipal Association of
Verbandsgemeinde Göllheim
[Municipal Association of Göllheim]
Verbandsgemeinde Hauenstein
[Municipal Association of Hauenstein]
Verbandsgemeinde Kusel-Altenglan
[Municipal Association of Kusel]
Verbandsgemeinde Landstuhl 
[Municipal Association of
Verbandsgemeinde Lauterecken-Wolfstein
[Municipal Association of

Verbandsgemeinde Oberes Glantal
[Municipal Association  of Oberes Glantal]

Verbandsgemeinde Otterbach-Otterberg
[Municipal Association of
Verbandsgemeinde Ramstein-Miesenbach
[Municipal Association of Ramstein-Miesenbach]
Verbandsgemeinde Rodalben
[Municipal Association of Rodalben]

VG Waldfischbach-Burgalben
[Municipal Association of Waldfischbach-Burgalben]

Verbandsgemeinde Winnweiler
[Municipal Association
 of Winnweiler]
Verbandsgemeinde Weilerbach
[Municipal Association of
Verbandsgemeinde Zweibrücken-Land
[Municipal Association of